Category: New Mexico

  • New Mexico Facts

    New Mexico Facts

    Introduction The state of New Mexico is located in the southwestern United States. The state of Utah is located in the mountainous southern Rocky Mountains, sharing the Four Corners region of the western U.S. with Utah, Colorado, and Arizona, and bordering Texas to the east and southeast, Oklahoma to the northeast, and the Mexican states of Chihuahua and Sonora […]